Sleigh Bells Ring.. Are You Listenin’? Well, YOU BETTER BE.

14 Nov

Christmas Tree 2010

Have I mentioned that Christmas is my favorite time of year? No? Well, it is! I love cuddling on the couch with my hubby & Jasper, just looking at our tree & stealing kisses. I like buying presents to give to people, & even though I suck at it I like wrapping them too. I like buying a new package of ornaments & a new hallmark ornament to add to my collection. And I LOVE the hugs the little cousin’s give me when they get their shiny new presents. And I especially adore helping my grandmother prepare the food for our family, and the laughs & stories we share.

I’m sappy, I know. But my tree is up, presents are wrapped, & I have my village taking over Donald’s DVD tower. All is at peace, & i get to enjoy it for over another month. YAY!

Leave a Reply

