CYLC – Challenge #1 Results.

6 Dec

CYLC
CYLC Vegan/Vegatarian

I chose: Vegetarian.

Overall, this challenge was pretty easy for me. It was most tempting when I would cook dinner for Duckie, but I was able to easily overcome that. I think I am going to continue on with this for a while, because I have actually lost 4 pounds in the week since this challenge began.

I am looking forward to the next challenge & I’ll post the details when I get them.

3 Responses to “CYLC – Challenge #1 Results.”

  1. Stacy @ Every Little Thing 6 December, 2010 at 12:40 am #

    Can’t believe you lost 4 lbs! That’s amazing!

    • candiedpixie 6 December, 2010 at 4:37 am #

      I was so excited when I saw that scale this morning! AND it was after I had already eaten a waffle & a bowl of shrimp stew, so it wasn’t like I had a empty stomach & stepped on the scale. I was FULL. :]

  2. Monica 6 December, 2010 at 6:00 am #

    Congrats on the weight loss. A lot of people said it was easier than expected, which is awesome!

Leave a Reply

