BRRRRR It’s Cold in Here!

16 Dec

So, I’ve been thinking a lot about my trip to North Carolina lately. I’m SUPER excited, but I’m pretty worried it’s going to be freezing. For this reason, I have taken to browsing through multiple pages of multiple websites for peacoats. I think I have found the perfect one. I happened to find it on Overstock. Best part? It is only $47.99! YES. Every other peacoat I have found that is similar is $125+. If you’re curious:

London Fog Peacoat c/o Overstock

You can find it here.

The only thing I hate about buying clothing online is that my size seems to vary. I’m likely to have L measure me at work so I can figure out which size I need. Since it’s women’s sizing I’m thinking medium, but I’m not positive.

Any other suggestions for peacoats are welcome. I prefer red, and long. (:

Leave a Reply

