Dreams

6 Jan

If you want your dreams to come true, the first thing you have to do is wake up.

I truly believe this. It’s why I signed up to take online Paralegal courses. I will never get out of my crappy job in the medical field without some type of certification or degree. I want to be able to help my kids through college, even if it’s not the whole way through. I want them to have what I never did. I want to be able to take fun vacations with my husband, our future kids, every single year. I want better than what I have now. And starting those classes? That was the first step. I just need to remind myself that I can do this.

One Response to “Dreams”

  1. Stacy @ Every Little Thing 6 January, 2011 at 1:25 pm #

    Good work! You can definitely do it.

Leave a Reply

